top of page

The Ultimate List of 15 Positive Self-Confessions

"All that we are is the result of what we have thought... What we think, we become."
-Aristotle, Philosopher.

  • I am smart and thoughtful;


  • I have a unique perspective of the world;


  • I am witty and fun to be around;


  • I am a great listener;


  • I am a loyal, stand-up kind of friend;


  • I am special and valuable;


  • I am beautiful inside and out;


  • I am full of great ideas;


  • I am ingenious and creative;


  • I am able to do anything I set my mind to do;


  • I am healthy and strong;


  • I am perfect just the way I am;


  • I am self-confident and worth all that I have accomplished;


  • I am amazing and deserve to be accepted for who I am;


  • I LOVE ME!!!





25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page